Comments are off for this post

Christmas Services 2018

Christmas & New Year Services

Saturday 15th December      Mass for the Sick  11.00am

Monday 17th December        Mass in Croftbank Care Home 3pm

Sunday 23rd December       Vigil – 4.30pm, 10am & 12pm & 6pm

 


Christmas Eve

Vigil – 4.30pm

Midnight Mass – 12.00

Carol Service begins at 11.30pm


Christmas Morning

10am & 12pm, No evening Mass

 


Wednesday 26th December Feast of St Stephen – 11am

Thursday 27th December     Feast of St John the Evangelist – 11am

Friday 28th December          Feast of The Holy Innocents – 11am

Saturday 29th December      11am


Sunday 30th December

Vigil Mass – 4.30pm, 10am; 12pm & 6pm

 


Monday 31st December          11am and 11.30pm Vigil for new Year.

 

New Years Day

Feast of Mary the Mother of God –    11am

 


 

Wednesday 2nd January                                                                  11am

Thursday 3rd January; Feast of Most Holy Name of Jesus     9.30am

Friday 4th January                                                                             9.30am

Saturday 5th of January                                                                    9.30am

 

Sunday 6th January; Feast of the Epiphany                                   Vigil – 4.30pm, 10am & 12pm & 6pm

Comments are closed.